Meet the Team

Name Title Phone Number Email
Donna Fields Executive Director 910-678-2571 dfields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Whitley Director of Operations & Planning 910-678-2342 markw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phillip (Chip) Perry Director of Maintenance 910-678-2551 phillipperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
OFFICE STAFF
Jennifer Locklear Administrative Assistant/Access Control Facilitator 910-678-2565Fax: 910-758-2578 jenniferlocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beverly Ishman Receptionist 910-678-2609 beverlyishman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Hall Dispatcher 910-678-2560 justinhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jodene Abney Assistant Dispatcher 910-678-2646 jodeneabney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikki McPherson Payroll Clerk 910-678-2569 Fax: 910-678-2489 stephaniemcpherson@ccs.k12.nc.us
GENERAL MAINTENANCE
Clay Wade Supervisor 910-678-2608 jerrywade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marcia Adair-Davis Purchasing Clerk 910-678-2568Fax: 910-678-2579 marciaadair@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Woodward Carpentry Foreman 910-678-2396 kevinwoodward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary Parker Carpentry Assistant Foreman 910-678-2396 garyparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dale Edge Carpentry- Glass Repair 910-678-2396 daleedge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim Reneau Carpentry- Glass Repair 910-678-2396 timmyreneau@ccs.k12.nc.us
Randy Lucas Carpentry-Lock Repair 910-678-2559 randylucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Melvin Carpentry-Lock Repair 910-678-2559 danielmelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vincent Key Furniture Foreman 910-678-2643 vincentkey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joaquin Dominguez Furniture – Assistant Foreman 910-678-2643 joaquindominquez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard Hurley Grounds Foreman 910-678-2650 richardhurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Neil Bryant Grounds – Assistant Foreman 910-678-2650 neilbryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alphonso Thomas Grounds – Assistant Foreman 910-678-2650 alphonsothomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Gordon Paint Foreman 910-678-2784 johngordon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ian Mayhew Paint – Assistant Foreman 910-678-2784 ianmayhew@ccs.k12.nc.us