Logistic & Warehouse Services Personnel

Meet the Team

Staff Directory for General Services ( also known as Logistic & Warehouse Services)
Name Title Phone Email
Melanie Dixon Logistic & Warehouse Supervisor 910-678-7083 melanied@ccs.k12.nc.us
Greg Cutts Lead Delivery Driver 910-678-2512
Jerome Harrington Supply Driver 910-678-2512
Dennis Washington Supply Driver 910-678-2512
Larry Torrey Supply Driver 901-678-2512
Gregory Johnson Supply Driver 901-678-2512
Nelson Smith Lead Mail Clerk 910-6782506 nelsonsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marcus Hair Courier 910-678-7384
Larry Johnson Courier 910-678-7384
Bunni Bell Print Shop Foreman 910-67-2529 bunnibell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Preston McGougan Assistant Foreman/Printer 910-678-2577
Norman Davis Printer 910-678-2514 normandavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tulani Stamp Typesetter 910-678-2514 tulanistamp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Stewart Printer 910-678-2514 robertstewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Burton Logistic & Warehouse Services Foreman 910-6787384 robertburton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derrell Handberry Assistant Foreman Shipping & Receiving, Supplies 910-678-2507 derrellhandberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Waddell Warehouse Clerk 910-678-2507
Mike Hughes Warehouse Clerk 910-678-2507 mikehughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanda Glover Warehouse Clerk (910) 678-2507 lashandaglover@ccs.k12.us.nc