Logistic & Warehouse Services Personnel

Meet the Team

Staff Directory for General Services ( also known as Logistic & Warehouse Services)
Name Title Phone Email
Melanie Dixon Logistic & Warehouse Supervisor 910-678-7083 melanied@ccs.k12.nc.us
Greg Cutts Lead Delivery Driver 910-678-2512 gregorycutts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jerome Harrington Supply Driver 910-678-2512 jeromeharrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dennis Washington Supply Driver 910-678-2512 denniswashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Larry Torrey Supply Driver 910-678-2512
Nelson Smith Lead Mail Clerk 910-678-2506 nelsonsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marcus Hair Courier 910-678-7384
Bunni Bell Print Shop Foreman 910-678-2529 bunnibell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Preston McGougan Assistant Foreman/Printer 910-678-2577
Norman Davis Printer 910-678-2514 normandavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tulani Stamp Typesetter 910-678-2514 tulanistamp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Stewart Printer 910-678-2514 robertstewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Burton Logistic & Warehouse Services Foreman 910-678-7384 robertburton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derrell Handberry Assistant Foreman Shipping & Receiving, Supplies 910-678-2507 derrellhandberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Waddell Shipping $ Receiving Clerk 910-678-2507 jameswaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Curtis Woodward Supply Driver curtiswoodward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daquan McKoy Supply Driver daquanmckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Treisha Faison Shipping & Receiving Clerk 910-678-2507 treishafaison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Drew Walters Courier