Meet the Team


CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Name Title Phone Email
Chip Lucas Executive Director 910-678-2442 chiplucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Storie Smith Admin. Asst. to Chip Lucas/Web Manager 910-678-2442 storiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carson Phipps CTE Coordinator 910-678-2556 carsonphipps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trisha Dillion CTE Bookkeeper 910-678-2404 trishadillion@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taneka Williams Career Pathways Coordinator 910-678-2416 tanekawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Ross Administrative Assistant 910-678-2403 danaross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Brewington Curriculum & Instructional Mgmt. Coord. 910-678-7389 kimbrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Colombo Curriculum & Instructional Mgmt. Coord. 910-678-7091 jamescolombo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Davis Curriculum & Instructional Mgmt. Coord. 910-678-7390 michelledavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane West Curriculum & Instructional Mgmt. Clerk 910-678-7391 dianewest@ccs.k12.nc.us