Instructional Technology & Media Services

Contact us:

  • Instructional Technology & Media Services
    2465 Gillespie Drive
    Fayetteville, NC 28306


Meet the Team

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jody Hawley Executive Director 910-678-2613 jodyhawley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura M. Walters Administrative Assistant 910-678-2613 lauram.walters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Colvin Destiny Data Manager 910-678-2503 jacquelinecolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Roller Instructional Materials & Resources Coordinator 910-678-2505 kristenroller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Lindsey PowerSchool Coordinator 910-678-2392 patricialindsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamala Barron PowerSchool Help Desk 910-678-2392 pamalabarron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rory Spicer PowerSchool Help Desk 910-678-2392 roryspicer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Loralee Mitchell PowerSchool Help Desk 910-678-2392 loraleemitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Chapman Power School Help Desk 910-678-2392 jenniferchapman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Jackson Central Records Clerk 910-678-2528 sandrajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tresea Adams Central Records Clerk 910-678-2501 treseaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us