Meet the Team

Name Title Phone Email
Business Operations 910-678-2350 FAX 910-678-2553
Jay Toland Associate Superintendent for Business Operations 910-678-2860 businessop@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Bush Cabinet & Administrative Assistant 910-678-2860 elizabethbush@ccs.k12.nc.us
.
Accounting & Finance Office 910-678-2350 FAX 910-678-2553
Beth Gray Director of Business Operations 910-678-2393 bethg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jawanna Hammonds Administrative Assistant 910-678-7007 jawannahamonnds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Villareal Accounting Coordinator 910-678-7399 kennethvillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Duanna Lawrence Budget Analyst for Federal, State, & ESSER 910-678-8850 duannalawrence@ccs.k12.nc.us
.
Cash Management Office 910-678-7007 FAX 910-678-2553
Elizabeth Bush Cash Management Specialist II 910-678-7007 elizabethbush@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Jackson Cash Management Clerk (Part-time) 910-678-2352 sandrabjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
.
ESSER Grant Office 910-678-8850 FAX 910-678-2553
Alana Hix Executive Director ESSER Grant 910-678-2707 alanahix@ccs.k12.nc.us
.
Accounts Payable Office 910-678-2377 FAX 910-678-2553
Mike Anderson Purchasing Officer 910-678-2384 mikeanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Britt Accounts Payable Technician 910-678-2377 barbarambritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Chapman Accounts Payable Technician 910-678-2373 pamchapman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula Johnson Accounts Payable Technician 910-678-2371 paulajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicki Quinn Accounts Payable Technician 910-678-2372 vickiquinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dale Lee Accounts Payable Clerk (Part-time) 910-678-2370 dalelee@ccs.k12.nc.us
.
Payroll and Health Benefits 910-678-2360 FAX 910-678-7005
Teresa Carter Payroll Manager 910-678-2361 tcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Edge Health Benefits and Employee Benefits 910-678-2321 pame@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Armwood Payroll Technician 910-678-2362 lindaarmwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eva Beasley Payroll Technician 910-678-2363 evabeasley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Angela Covington Payroll Technician 910-678-2351 tinacovington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deidra Moyd Payroll Technician 910-475-1007 deidramoyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gretchen Roser Payroll Technician 910-678-2357 gretchenroser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Shuler Payroll Technician 910-678-2635 ashleyshuler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tatiana Wilmore Payroll Technician 910-678-2385 tatianawilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
.
Purchasing Office 910-678-2381 FAX 910-678-2380
Mike Anderson Purchasing Officer 910-678-2384 mikeanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valarie Bailey Purchasing Technician 910-678-2382 valariebailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Riddle Purchasing Technician 910-678-2381 susanriddle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tearra Smith Direct Pay & Fixed Assets Technician 910-678-2395 tearrasmaith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tami Bullock Purchasing Clerk (Part-time) 910-759-6718 tbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
.
School Accounts Office 910-678-2374 FAX 910-678-2553
Theresia Mask Finance Manager 910-678-2435 theresiam@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Burge Individual Schools Accounts Specialist 910-759-6717 jenniferburge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa DeBerry Individual Schools Accounts Specialist 910-759-6718 lisadeberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shonda Virgil Individual Schools Accounts Specialist 910-678-2374 shondavirgil@ccs.k12.nc.us