Meet the Team


Title Position Phone Number E-mail Address
Dr. Mellotta B. Hill Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Services 910-678-2422 mellottahill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Adams Science, K-5 910-678-2447 angelaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natalie Godwin English Language Arts K-5 910-678-2624 nataliegodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Lloyd English Language Arts K-5 910-678-2623 jenniferlloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Eakins English Language Arts K-5 910-678-2572 tiffanyeakins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Newell Mathematics, K-5 910-678-2417 brandinewell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Suther Johnson Mathematics, K-5 910-475-1599 lisasutherjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane Newell Mathematics, K-5 910-678-2611 dianenewell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna White Instructional Coach, K-5 910-678-2465 donnawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie B. Robinson Administrative Assistant to Dr. Hill 910-678-2422 valerierobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us