Meet the Team

Contact Us

  • Transportation
    1014 Gillespie St.
    Fayetteville, NC 28306
    910-678-2581
    Fax: 910-678-2359

    Emergency Breakdown
    910-678-2580


    Executive Director
    Kristi Harden
    910-678-2581


    Director
    Earnest Gillespie
    910-678-2581

Get Connected

Name Title Phone Email
MAIN OFFICE 910-678-2581
Kristi Harden Executive Director 910-678-2581 kristiharden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Earnest Gillespie Director 910-678-2581 earnestgillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joanne Masker Front Reception/Interm 910-678-2581 joannemasker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Administrative Assistant 910-678-2581
Linda Davis Administrative Assistant 910-475-1950 lindadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Carter Bus Driver Training 910-475-1291 jennifercarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
AREA SUPERVISORS
David Darden Area Supervisor- WO & 71st 910-678-2500 daviddarden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Victoria Lee Area Supervisor- CF/PF 910-678-2562 vlee@ccs.k12.nc.us
James (Jeb) Bush Area Supervisor- GC/EESmith/TSanford 910-678-2585 jebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myron Williams Area Supervisor- JBritt/SV/Byrd 910-678-2691 myronwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
SPECIAL NEEDS TRANSPORTATION
Veronica Pierce Area Supervisor- Special Needs 910-678-2696 veronicapierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracie Hodges Data Manager-EC Transportation 910-678-2584 traciehodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marina Shelton Data Manager-EC Transportation 910-678-2583 marinashelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
TIMS DEPARTMENT
Ramona Coles-Shotwell TIMS Coordinator 910-678-2564 ramonacoles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kiarra Franklin TIMS Data Manager 910-678-2589 kiarafranklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenny Hebert TIMS Data Manager 910-678-2599 jennyhebert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant TIMS Data Manager 910-475-1145
Vacant TIMS Data Manager 678-7089
PAYROLL DEPARTMENT
Cathy Johnson Bus Driver Payroll 910-678-2698 cathyjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Griffin Office Manager/Bookkeeper 910-678-7090 ericagriffin@ccs.k12.nc.us
BUS GARAGE/PARTS
Billy Jackson Fleet Operations Supervisor 910-678-2690 williamjackson2@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zachary Rucker Shop Supervisor 910-678-2566 zacharyrucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Hill Parts Specialist 910-678-2588 ruthhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Galbreath Parts/Cost Clerk 910-678-2593 kimberlygalbreath@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deb Zeiber BSIP Clerk 910-678-2429 debzeiber@ccs.k12.nc.us
DISPATCH/GPS-SYNOVIA
Antoine Harris Dispatcher / GPS / TAA 910-678-2580 antoineharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Francisco Colon Electrical Technician 910-829-6200 Franciscocolon@ccs.k12.nc.us