Meet the Team

Contact Us

  • Transportation
    1014 Gillespie St.
    Fayetteville, NC 28306
    910-678-2581
    Fax: 910-678-2359

    Emergency Breakdown
    910-678-2580


    Executive Director
    Kristi Harden
    910-678-2586


    Director
    Earnest Gillespie
    910-678-2590

Get Connected

Name Title Phone Email
MAIN OFFICE 910-678-2581
Kristi Harden Executive Director 910-678-2586 kristiharden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Earnest Gillespie Director 910-678-2590 earnestgillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joanne Masker Front Reception 910-678-2581 joannemasker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Hosking Administrative Assistant 910-678-2582 jenniferhosking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Administrative Assistant 910-475-1950
Jennifer Carter Bus Driver Training 910-475-1291 jennifere.carter@ccs.k12.nc.us
AREA SUPERVISORS
David Darden Area Supervisor- WO & 71st 910-678-2500 daviddarden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicotria Lee Area Supervisor- CF/PF 910-678-2562 vlee@ccs.k12.nc.us
James (Jeb) Bush Area Supervisor- GC/EESmith/TSanford 910-678-2585 jebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Pierce Area Supervisor- JBritt/SV/Byrd 910-678-2691 veronicapierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
SPECIAL NEEDS TRANSPORTATION
Vicki Wilson Area Supervisor- Special Needs 910-678-2696 vickiwilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antoine Harris Special Needs 910-678-2584 antoineharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Griffin Special Needs 910-678-2583 ericagriffin@ccs.k12.nc.us
TIMS DEPARTMENT
Cynthia Phillips-Interim TIMS C- EESmith/GC/71st/WO/Early College 910-678-2564 cynthiaphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Dunlap TIMS- CF/PF/TSanford 910-678-7089 christinadunlap@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Davis TIMS- Special Needs 910-678-2589 lindadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenny Hebert TIMS- Byrd/SV/Britt 910-678-2599 jennyhebert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant TIMS- 910-475-1145
BUS DRIVER PAYROLL
Cathy Johnson Bus Driver Payroll 910-678-2698 cathyjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
OFFICE MANAGER
Charles Moses Office Manager 910-678-7090 charlesmoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
BUS GARAGE/PARTS
Kevin Davis Fleet Operations Supervisor 910-678-2690 jkdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Billy Jackson Shop Supervisor 910-678-2566 williamjackson2@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penny Oxendine Parts Specialist 910-678-2588 poxendine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Hill Parts/Cost Clerk 910-678-2593 ruthhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deb Zeiber BSIP Clerk 910-678-2429 debzeiber@ccs.k12.nc.us
DISPATCH/GPS-SYNOVIA ADMINISTRATOR
Lindsay Oxendine Tyson Dispatcher / GPS / TAA 910-678-2580 lindsayoxendine@ccs.k12.nc.us