Meet the Team

Contact Us

  • Transportation
    1014 Gillespie St.
    Fayetteville, NC 28306
    910-678-2581
    Fax: 910-678-2359

    Emergency Breakdown
    910-678-2580


    Executive Director
    Dianne Grumelot
    910-678-2586


    Director
    Earnest Gillespie
    910-678-2590

Get Connected

Name Title Phone Email
MAIN OFFICE 910-678-2581
Dianne Grumelot Executive Director 910-678-2586 dgrumelot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Earnest Gillespie Director 910-678-2590 earnestgillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Johnson Director Assistant 910-678-2582 cathyjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Carter Executive Director Assistant 910-678-2581 jennifere.carter@ccs.k12.nc.us
AREA SUPERVISORS
David Darden Area Supervisor- WO & 71st 910-678-2500 daviddarden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicotria Lee Area Supervisor- CF/PF 910-678-2562 vlee@ccs.k12.nc.us
James (Jeb) Bush Area Supervisor- GC/EESmith/TSanford 910-678-2585 jebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Pierce Area Supervisor- JBritt/SV/Byrd 910-678-2691 veronicapierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
SPECIAL NEEDS TRANSPORTATION
Vicki Wilson Area Supervisor- Special Needs 910-678-2696 vickiwilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antoine Harris Special Needs 910-678-2584 antoineharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Griffin Special Needs 910-678-2583 ericagriffin@ccs.k12.nc.us
TIMS DEPARTMENT
Matt Horne TIMS C- EESmith/GC/71st/WO/Early College 910-678-2564 matthorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Dunlap TIMS- Byrd/SV/JBritt 910-678-7089 christinadunlap@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Davis TIMS- Special Needs 910-678-2589 lindadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
TIMS- TSanford/PF/CF 910-678-2599
BUS DRIVER PAYROLL
Brenda Carver Bus Driver Payroll 910-678-2698 brendacarver@ccs.k12.nc.us
ADMIN
Christy Zimmerman Office Manager 910-678-7090 christyzimmerman@ccs.k12.nc.us
BUS GARAGE/PARTS
Kevin Davis Fleet Operations Supervisor 910-678-2690 jkdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Billy Jackson Shop Supervisor 910-678-2566 williamjackson2@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penny Oxendine Parts Specialist 910-678-2588 poxendine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Hill Parts/Cost Clerk 910-678-2593 ruthhill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deb Zeiber BSIP Clerk 910-678-2429 debzeiber@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dispatch/GPS Administrator
Lindsay Oxendine Tyson Dispatcher / GPS 910-678-2580 lindsayoxendine@ccs.k12.nc.us