Get Connected

Name Title Phone # Fax # Email
Ruben Reyes Associate Superintendent 910-678-2310 910-678-2344 rubenreyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bobbi Jo Pova Administrative Assistant 910-678-2310 910-678-2344 bobbijopova@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Page Director, Human Resources 910-678-2329 910-678-2344 tonyapage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Rancour Certified Personnel Clerk 910-678-2323 910-678-2344 jenniferrancour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon President Classified Personnel Supervisor 910-678-2306 910-678-2344 sharonp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robbyn Gerald Classified Personnel Specialist 910-678-2306 910-678-2344 robbyngerald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Lillian McDavid Certified Personnel Supervisor 910-678-2322 910-678-2344 lillianmcdavid@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly McLaurin Certified Personnel Specialist 910-678-2322 910-678-2344 kimberlymclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Martinez Receptionist 910-678-2629 910-678-2344 oliviamartinez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melinda Raynor Benefits 910-678-2335 910-678-2633 melindaraynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gretchen Adair Retirement/Benefits 910-678-2640 910-678-2344 gretchenadair@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Ringler Application Specialist 910-678-2320 910-678-2344 cynthiaringler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alisha "Niki" Morrison Background Specialist 910-678-2333 910-678-2344 alishamorrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Doss Employment Specialist 910-678-2319 910-678-2344 sandradoss@ccs.k12.nc.us
Winslow Ratliff, Jr. Substitute Specialist 910-678-2632 910-678-2344 winslowratliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Dinner Licensure Specialist 910-678-2639 910-678-2344 jenniferdinner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Black Licensure Specialist 910-678-2349 910-678-2344 amandablack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Young Risk Manager 910-678-2338 910-678-2485 laurayoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle "Dani" Haffke Risk Management Clerk 910-678-2338 910-678-2485 daniellehaffke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephen Rogers Loss Prevention Specialist 910-678-2345 910-678-2485 stephenrogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mendee Daniel Salary Administrator 910-678-2366 910-678-2344 mendeed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Brandon Lead Salary Analyst 910-678-2325 910-678-2344 kbrandon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Heath Salary Analyst 910-678-2626 910-678-2344 donnaheath@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Cobb Salary Analyst 910-849-4493 910-678-2344 kimberlycobb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Betty Franklin Salary Analyst 910-678-2347 910-678-2344 bettyfranklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Jones Salary Analyst 910-678-2630 910-678-2344 cassandrajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherita Miller Salary Analyst 910-678-2346 910-678-2344 sheritamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen White Personnel Analyst 910-678-2334 910-678-2356 kristenwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us