Sports Coach Email
Basketball (Boys) Bryan Tillman bryantillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Basketball (Girls) Latanya Hardy latanyahardy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bowling Lacy Torrey lacylee30@gmail.com
Cheerleading Kelly Yarn kellyyarn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cross Country Lytonia Whitaker lytoniawhitaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Football Andy Karcher andrewkarcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Golf (Boys & Girls) Darius Marsh dariusmarsh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Soccer (Boys) Joe Williams joewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Soccer(Girls) Amber Whitaker amberwhitaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Softball Rhesha Smith rheshasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Swimming (Boys and Girls) Rhesha Smith rheshasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Track and Field Raymond Johnson raymondjohnson@@ccs.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Jessica Hardy jessicahardy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wrestling Paul Williams paulwillliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.