Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Dr. Vernon Lowery Principal vernonlowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Blue 9th Grade Assistant Principal janetblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Piper Hutchens 10th Grade Assistant Prinicpal markhutchens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catina Johnson 11th Grade Assistant Principal catinajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristle Rouse 12th Grade Assistant Principal/Athletic Director kristlerouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michele Miller Lead Success/Administration Team michelemiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denis Ewart-Purvis AOET/AOHS Academies Director deniseewart-purvis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dora Barron AOET Teacher dorabarron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Craig Copeland AOHS Teacher craigcopeland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Dibacco AOHS Teacher joygraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darrin Boyer Collision Repair Technology Teacher darrinboyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeremy Ross Marching Band Director jermeyross@ccs.k12.nc.us
LeAnn Fludd Theater Arts Teacher leannfludd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Namera Graybeal Visual Art Teacher nameragraybeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaquel Bailey Dance Teacher jaquelbailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devonia Netcliff Choral Director devonianettcliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Milton Williams Orchestra Teacher miltonwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ramona McKinnon Cafeteria Manager cn455@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlo Mercer CTE Facilitator marlomercer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annie Collins CTE Family and Consumer Sciences anniecollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audia Frazer-Dacas CTE Family and Consumer Sciences audiafrazerdacas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brain McGee CTE Business/Broadcasting brainmcgee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Wilkerson CTE Family and Consumer Sciences lisawilkerson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Talita Williams CTE Business talitawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Barry CTE Law & Jusice gailbarry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacancy CTE Drafting
Vacancy CTE Public Safety
Kathy Hall Guidance Registrar kathyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Johnson Attendance Clerk allisonjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Scott Office Manager tracyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Diggs Bookkeeper keithdiggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacey Williams Data Manager staceywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Luchana Woodland Discipline Clerk luchanawoodland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aliyah Parris GradPoint Lab aliyahparris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronald Crudup Head Custodian ronaldcrudup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenn Parker 2nd Shift Custodian Supervisor glennparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Austin Clifton Custodian austinclifton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jurmaine Gray Custodian jurmainegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Damita Terry Exceptional Children Case Manager damitaterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kiara Brown EC Teacher Assistant kiarabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bernice Hamilton EC Teacher Assistant bernicehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Hockaday Exceptional Children Teacher shirleyhockaday@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selma McCoy Exceptional Children Teacher selmamcooy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela McDonald McClain EC Teacher Assistant pamelamcdonaldmcclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia McLean Exceptional Children Teacher feliciamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Newsome EC Teacher Assistant keithnewsome@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacancy Exceptional Children Teacher
Ella Peoples Exceptional Children Teacher ellapeoples@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Bennett EC Teacher Assistant anthonybennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Pope Exceptional Children Teacher heatherpope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Hamilton Exceptional Children Teacher pamelahamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolann Murray Exceptional Children Teacher carolannmurray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tremaine James Exceptional Children Teacher tremainejames@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaShelle Clark-Moore EC Teacher Assistant lashelleclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Fleming EC Teacher Assistant feliciafleming@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Avery EC Teacher Assistant sheilaavery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacancy EC Teacher Assistant
Vacancy EC Teacher Assistant
Ahclederia Moore English 2 Teacher ahclederiamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronnett Purdie English 2 Teacher ronnettpurdie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Theodore Regis English 3 & 4 Teacher theodoreregis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Pompey English 4 Teacher pamelapompey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Atonga Wall English 1 Teacher atongawall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marina Boza Caraballo English 1 Teacher marinacaraballo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheismarie Santiago-Torres Spanish Teacher cheismariesantiago-torres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Ceballos Spanish Teacher claudiaceballos@ccs.12.nc.us
Mary Clark ESL Teacher marysclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacnacy Chinese Teacher
Tabatha Miller 9th Grade Counselor tabathamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
NaJeana' Henderson 10th Grade Counslor najeanahenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wayne Parsons 11th Grade Counselor wayneparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Redrick Jones 12th Grade Counselor redrickjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Hilliard-Durham AIG Counselor sophiadurham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Shedrick Social Worker brittanyshedrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Kimberly Bowden Mathematics Teacher kimberlybowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Price Mathematics Teacher johnprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Kirk Mathematics Teacher aliciakirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alsaprina Pressley Mathematics Teacher alsaprinapressley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reymar Cambe Mathematics Teacher reymarcambe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmela Villamor Mathematics Teacher carmelavillamor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacancy Mathematics Teacher
Natalie Park Media Coordinator nataliepark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ebony Coleman Media Clerk ebonycoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ernest King Weightlifting and PE Teacher ernestking@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Blake Dickerson Health and PE Teacher williamdickerson@ccs.k12.nc.us
George Stackhouse Physical Education Teacher georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaalin Stackhouse Health and PE Teacher jaalinstackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Major (Ret)Terence Staples Senior Officer Cadre terencestapeles@ccs.k12.nc.us
CSM (Ret) LaMonta Caldwell Senior Enlisted Cadre lamontacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Hutchinson Social Studies Teacher teresahutchinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Longbottom Social Studies Teacher annelongbottom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ricka McCoy Mixon Social Studies Teacher rickamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen McLean Social Studies Teacher karenmclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penelope Cashwell Social Studies Teacher penelopecashwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steven Barron Social Studies Teacher stevenbarron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Smith Social Studies Teacher danielsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rashanda Hawkins Science Teacher rashandahawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Julia Little Science Teacher julialittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sierra Emanuel Science Teacher sierraemanuel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yamira Scott Science Teacher yamirascott@ccs.k12.nc.us