Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Dr. Vernon Lowery Principal vernonlowery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Barton 9th Grade Assistant Principal nicolebarton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Piper Hutchens 10th Grade Assistant Prinicpal markhutchens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Blue 11th Grade Assistant Principal janetblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristle Rouse 12th Grade Assistant Principal/Athletic Director kristlerouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michele Miller Lead Success/Administration Team michelemiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delores Waters AOET/AOHS Academies Director deloreswaters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dora Barron AOET Teacher dorabarron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Issac Ramos-Baldaguez AOET Teacher issacramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Craig Copeland AOHS Teacher craigcopeland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Linda Battle AOHS Teacher lindabattle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darrin Boyer Collision Repair Technology Teacher darrinboyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaquon Judd Marching Band Director jaquonjudd@ccs.k12.nc.us
LeAnn Fludd Theater Arts Teacher leannfludd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Namera Graybeal Visual Art Teacher nameragraybeal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Levon Vinson Visual Art Teacher levonvinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnica President Dance Teacher johnicapresident@ccs.k12.nc.us
Devonia Netcliff Choral Director devonianettcliff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Milton Williams Orchestra Teacher miltonwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ramona McKinnon Cafeteria Manager cn455@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bridgette Jones CTE Facilitator bridgettejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annie Collins CTE Family and Consumer Sciences anniecollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Williams CTE Family and Consumer Sciences Courtneywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Peter DiPaolo CTE Business/Broadcasting peterdipaolo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Owarae CTE Family and Consumer Sciences maryoworae@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin King CTE Business Marketing justinking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marc Sweezy CTE Public Safety/Law & Justice marcsweezy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Hall Guidance Registrar/Office Manager kathyhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Johnson Attendance Clerk allisonjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christine Smith Front Office Clerk christinelsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leyla Plummer-Jackson Bookkeeper leylaplummer-jackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
vacant Data Manager n/a
Jessica West Discipline Clerk jessicalwest@ccs.k12.nc.us
vacant Edgenuity n/a
Jurmaine Gray Head Custodian jurmainegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martin Santana 2nd Shift Custodian Supervisor martinsantana@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant Exceptional Children Case Manager jurmainegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bernice Hamilton EC Teacher Assistant bernicehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tremaine James Exceptional Children Teacher tremainejames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Selma McKinnie Exceptional Children Teacher selmamcooy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaylyn Locklear EC Teacher Assistant kaylynlocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia McLean Exceptional Children Teacher feliciamclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Priscilla McKinnon EC Teacher Assistant priscillamckinnon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Harris Exceptional Children Teacher tiffanyharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paul Williams Exceptional Children Teacher paulwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Pope Exceptional Children Teacher heatherpope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Thaggard Exceptional Children Teacher jamiethaggard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolann Murray Exceptional Children Teacher carolannmurray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maurice Jackson Exceptional Children Teacher mauricejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvette Lake Exceptional Children Teacher yvettelake@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anabel Portillo Ramirez Exceptional Children Teacher anabelramirez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samaria Grant EC Teacher Assistant samariagrant@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Satterfield EC Teacher Assistant williamsatterfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monique Sharpless EC Teacher Assistant moniquesharpless@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Grady EC Teacher Assistant crystalgrady@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeanette Houston EC Teacher Assistant jeanettehouston@ccs.k12.nc.us
vacant English 2 Teacher n/a
vacant English 2 Teacher n/a
Vacant English 3 & 4 Teacher
Pamela Pompey English 4 Teacher pamelapompey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Albert Inshanally English 1 Teacher albertinshanally@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vacant English 1 Teacher
Herlinda Polo Spanish Teacher herlindapolo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claudia Ceballos Spanish Teacher claudiaceballos@ccs.12.nc.us
Diego Rico-Alvarez ESL Teacher diegorico-alvarez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Sun Chinese Teacher susansun@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yinchun Feng Chinese Teacher yinchunfeng@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Tanya Sandidge 9th Grade Counselor tanyasandidge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beverly Keller 10th Grade Counslor beverlykeller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Piligram 11th Grade Counselor stephaniepiligram@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Patterson 12th Grade Counselor robinpatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chris Lucas AIG Counselor christopherlucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn McLeod Social Worker cmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Destiny Baker Social Worker destinybaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eufretes Pepito Mathematics Teacher eufretespepito@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruel Villarosa Mathematics Teacher ruelvillarosa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Kirk Mathematics Teacher aliciakirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alsaprina Pressley Mathematics Teacher alsaprinapressley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reymar Cambe Mathematics Teacher reymarcambe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chasen Kirby Mathematics Teacher chasenkirby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gideon Dumgyah Mathematics Teacher gideondumgyah@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natalie Park Media Coordinator nataliepark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ernest King Weightlifting and PE Teacher ernestking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joshua Sharp-McDonald Health and PE Teacher joshuasharp-mcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
George Stackhouse Physical Education Teacher georgestackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaalin Stackhouse Health and PE Teacher jaalinstackhouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Major (Ret)Terence Staples Senior Officer Cadre terencestapeles@ccs.k12.nc.us
CSM (Ret) LaMonta Caldwell Senior Enlisted Cadre lamontacaldwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Hutchinson Social Studies Teacher teresahutchinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Longbottom Social Studies Teacher annelongbottom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ricka McCoy Mixon Social Studies Teacher rickamccoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andre Jefferson Social Studies Teacher andrejefferson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Damita Terry Social Studies Teacher damitaterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Varner Social Studies Teacher jamesvarner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Smith Social Studies Teacher danielsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darielle Pickett Science Teacher dariellepickett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Julia Little Science Teacher julialittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Casey Kover Science Teacher caseykover@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yamira Scott Science Teacher yamirascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarisse Ong Science Teacher clarisseong@ccs.k12.nc.us