Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Kamal Watkins Principal kamalwatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ignatius Williams Assistant Principal ignatiuswilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Cox Bookkeeper traceycox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Mason Data Manager sandramason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jay Hottel Medicine Clerk jayhottel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Karikas PreK Teacher melissakarikas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antoinette Williams PreK Teacher Assistant antoinettewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kay Autry Kindergarten Teacher lauraautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonia Gist Kindergarten Teacher toniagist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Sharp First Grade Teacher amandasharp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexander Dodson First Grade Teacher alexanderdodson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Makayla Clark First Grade and STEAM Assistant makaylaclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bruni Garcia Second Grade Teacher brunildagarcia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Shaffer Second Grade Teacher sandrashaffer@ccs.k12.nc.us
K-2 AU Teacher
Karen Owen K-2 AU Teacher Assistant karenowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Murphy Third Grade Teacher kimberlymurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Casey Chandler Third Grade Teacher caseychandler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade Teacher Assistant
Monique Loch Fourth Grade Teacher moniqueloch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Knox Fourth Grade Teacher shannonknox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade Teacher Assistant
Doris Price Fifth Grade Teacher dorisprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Becky Walker Fifth Grade Teacher beckywalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarena Myers AIG Teacher, 3-5 lindamyers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Cassone Physical Education Teacher anthonycassone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Helton Music Teacher jenniferhelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erika Sigmon Instructional Coach erikasigmon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Georgiann Lawrence Instructional Tutor georgiannlawrence@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ramona Norris EC Teacher ramonanorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Hall Art Teacher hannahhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pablo Medina ESL Teacher pablomedina@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Hennessey Discovery Teacher, K-2 sarahhennessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
John Skorich Strings Teacher johnskorich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Shirley School Library Media Coordinator alisonshirley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynda DawnGallagher EC Case Manager lyndagallagher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Guthrie Early-In rhondaguthrie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Jackson School Psychologist lisak.jackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chantel Watson School Speech Therapist chantelwatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Occupational Therapist
Angela Melvin School Nurse angelamelvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Britney Colandreo School Social Worker britneycolandreo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Melvin-Shaw School Guidance Counselor charlenemelvin-shaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patty Kasper Cafeteria Manager patriciakasper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phrona Gault Assistant Cafeteria Manager phronagault@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gerry Teasley Head Custodian gerryteasley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Holmes Custodian brendaholmes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Campbell Custodian sheilamcampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Craig Lovick Custodian craiglovick@ccs.k12.nc.us