Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Tara Bratcher Principal tarabratcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Queesha Tillman Assistant Principal queeshatillman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody Banks Bookkeeper melodybanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Campbell Data Manager feliciacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mildred Schuster Receptionist mildredschuster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Bennett School Counselor karenbennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
School Counselor
Maureen Weiland LEA Representative/Case Manager maureenweiland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Taisha Monge 3-5 Instructional Coach taishamonge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Libby K-2 Instructional Coach karenlibby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenny Holland Occupational Therapist jennyholland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Parent Facilitator
Eugenia Ohadugha Military Liaison eugeniaohadugha@ccs.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist
Katrina Young School Nurse katrinayoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Camps Social Worker theresacamps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Givens Social Worker carolyngivens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Douglas Speech Therapist valeriedouglas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Martyak AIG Teacher lauramartyak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner Discovery lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelica Garidan SLD K-2 angelicagaridan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aldric Ragland SLD 3-5 aldricragland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Scott SED Resource sophiascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelly Roberts ESL shellyroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Frye Pre-K Teacher cherylfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Mitchell K Teacher amandamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Sutherland K Teacher lisasutherland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Stewart K Teacher debrastewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Norma Apone K Teacher normaapone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keithra Mackey 1st Grade Teacher keithramackey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Johnson 1st Grade Teacher danajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Marie Schoenitz 1st Grade Teacher annschoenitz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Urmann 1st Grade Teacher brittanyurmann@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Kilpatrick 1st Grade Teacher aliciakilpatrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexandra Elliott 2nd Grade Teacher alexandraelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Lozada 2nd Grade Teacher sheilalozada@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Hernandez 2nd Grade Teacher sandrahernandez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Prezevia Fennell 2nd Grade Teacher preseviafennell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Malloy 3rd Grade Teacher justinmalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Morris 3rd Grade Teacher kevinmorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rodgerica Torrence 3rd Grade Teacher rodgericatorrence@ccs.k12.nc.us
Qualeshia Sharpe 3rd Grade Teacher qualeshiasharpe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacie Gill 3rd Grade Teacher staciegill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Wade 4th Grade Teacher carolwade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni-Ann Hoffstead 4th Grade Teacher toni-annhoffstead@ccs.k12.nc.us
Je Garcia 4th Grade Teacher jegarcia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlette Tucker 5th Grade Teacher charlettetucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackie Kirkman 5th Grade Teacher jackiekirkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andria Matchett 5th Grade Teacher andriamatchett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Petagay Taliaferro 5th Grade Teacher petagaytaliaferro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Divine Salazar AU K-2 Teacher divinesalazar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelli Greene AU 3-5 Teacher kelligreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonia Paul SED 2-3 Teacher soniapaul@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelia Boyd SED 4-5 Teacher angeliaboyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnny Rodriguez Instructional Assistant johnnyrodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Clifton Instructional Assistant teresaclifton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karon Mills Instructional Assistant karonmills@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clara Smith Instructional Assistant clarasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fred Howard Instructional Assistant fredhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rashanda Allen Instructional Assistant rashandaallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalyn Bryant-Standifer Instructional Assistant jalynbryant-standifer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Coleman Instructional Assistant christinacoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katurah McClendon Instructional Assistant katurahmcclendon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelli Benzing Instructional Assistant kellibenzing@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yancey Carter-Owens Art Teacher yanceyowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Hughes Music Teacher nicolehughes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa McNeill Media Coordinator/Web Manager melissamcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Miles PE Teacher amandamiles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Poole STEAM Teacher sarahpoole@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Mackey Strings Teacher justinmackey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vivian Teasley Head Custodian vivianteasley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Jessup Custodian reneejessup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jevon Hogan Custodian jevonhogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Britt Cafeteria Manager janicebritt@ccs.k12.nc.us