Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Dr. Kasey Weaver Principal kaseyweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Laura Fields Assistant Principal laurafields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Gill Bookkeeper patgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kiamesha Mitchell Data Manager kiameshamitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Redfern Pre-K Teacher tracyredfern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Powell Pre-K Assistant sandrapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shuanette Gaddy Kindergarten Teacher shuanettegaddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamekia Smith Kindergarten Teacher JamekiaAsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Snow Kindergarten Teacher lisasnow@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latrell Gilchrist Kindergarten Assistant(Smith) LatrellGilchrist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica English Kindergarten Assistant(Gaddy) veronicaenglish@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iscah James Kindergarten Assistant(Snow) iscahjames@ccs.k12.nc.us
Krystal Welch First Grade Teacher KrystalWelch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darcel McArn First Grade Teacher darcelmcarn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lejeune Moses First Grade Teacher lejeunemoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Warren Teacher Assistant angelawarren@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Harris Second Grade Teacher williamharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tasha Zell Second Grade Teacher tashazell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clinton Brockington Teacher Assistant clintonbrockington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie McDougald Third Grade Teacher stephaniemcdougald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyera Harris Third Grade Teacher TyeraHarris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Miller Third Grade Teacher jacquelinemiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kellee Cameron Fourth Grade Teacher kelleecameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Pelham Fourth Grade Teacher michellepelham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Williams Fourth Grade Teacher bethwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Landon Godwin Teacher Assistant landongodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mirielle Archer Fifth Grade Teacher miriellearcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Bryan-Mundle Fifth Grade Teacher sophiabryan-mundle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jillian Haddad ID Mild 3-5 Teacher jillianhaddad@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deanna Simmons ID Mild K-2 Teacher deannasimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nadine Cooper ID Mild K-2 Assistant nadinecooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheri Black ID Mild 3-5 Assistant cheriblack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalisa Mainor Teacher Assistant jalisamainor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tami Tucker EC Case Manager tamitucker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlos Smith EC Resource Teacher carlossmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kizzy Campbell Social Worker kizzycampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Cogdell AIG Teacher sandracogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Montgomery Guidance Counselor feliciamontgomery@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dustin Best Instructional Coach dustinbest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Grissom Remediation Teacher sharongrissom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joe Harris P.E. Teacher joedharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Francine Hunt Media Coordinator francinehunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherard Matthews Parent Facilitator sherardmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anedra McElveen Music Teacher anedramcelveen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Callie McKenzie Art Teacher calliemckenzie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Domini Pierce Instructional Coach dominipierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roberto Sosa Head Custodian robertobarreto@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Bryant Custodian lindabryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cyril Hines Custodian cyrilhines@ccs.k12.nc.us
K'ron Smith Custodian k'ronsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Fux Administrator Intern marissafux@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yonga Qina Second Grade Teacher
Tessa Moore Social Worker tessamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Watson Cafeteria Manager feliciawatson@ccs.k12.nc.us