Stedman Primary Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alex Stewart First Grade Teacher careystewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alisa Knudsen First Grade Teacher alisaknudsen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Lassiter Pre-K EC Teacher Assistant alisonlassiter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Williams Instructional Coach amandawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Patterson EC Resource Teacher amypatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Hodge Kindergarten Teacher angelahodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annette Maykovich Bookkepper annettemaykovich@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Thomas Principal aprilthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Bullard School Nurse ashleybullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Lee Art Teacher ashleylee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Marrow Cafeteria Staff brittanymarrow@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Knight Custodian I carolknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Page Pre-K Teacher Assistant cindypage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clara Bolton Kindergarten Teacher clarabolton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Taylor Kindergarten Teacher crystalpage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Williams Remediation deborahwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diana Harris Kindergarten Teacher Assistant lenoraharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Cooper First Grade Teacher Assistant donnacooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Depew PE Teacher donnadepew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna McKoy Data Manager dmckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Carter Kindergarten/First Grade Exceptional Children Teacher emilycarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ewrik McKoy Custodian I EwrikMcKoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fran Wenrich Physical Therapist EC franwenrich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary Williams Custodian III garywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gnell Godwin Teacher Assistant gnellgodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haley Parnell Student Services Apprentice haleyparnell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie George Kindergarten Teacher jamiegeorge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Helton Music Teacher jenniferhelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack Discovery jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Jackson Pre-K Exceptional Children Teacher kaylajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Boone Social Worker kimberlyboone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Carroll School Counselor kimberlycarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristi Baxley Physical Therapist EC kristibaxley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Davis First Grade Teacher Assistant lauradavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Powell Kindergarten Teacher Assistant lindapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matt Osborne Assistant Cafeteria Manager cn432@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthew Hall PE Teacher Matthewhall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Werth First Grade Teacher melissawerth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Murphy Teacher Assistant shecnamurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula McLamb ESL paulamclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phyllis Alizio Pre-K Teacher phyllisalizio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra McKnight Behavior Coach sandramcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott Smith Psychologist scottsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Dawkins Media Coordinator, AP Designee, Web Manager shannondawkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Jones Kindergarten Teacher Assistant stephaniejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Overman Occupational Therapist stephanieoverman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Gorham Cafeteria Manager cn430@ccs.k12.nc.us