Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Gemette McEachern *Admin. - *Principal gemettemceachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Kennedy *Admin. - Assistant Principal gailkennedy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ron Alexander *Admin. - Interim Assistant Principal/Athletic Director (part-time) ronalexander@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Blanchard *Admin. - Principal Intern carrieblanchard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antwan Mapp 6th Grade ELA antwanmapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaneece Johnson 6th Grade ELA shaneecejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Isaac Frazier 6th Grade Math isaacfrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lenielle Springfield 6th Grade Science leniellespringfield@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Gilchrist 6th Grade Social Studies davidgilchrist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latasha Hicks 6th-8th ELA latashanhicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kyle Procter 6th-8th Math kyleprocter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Daniels 6th-8th Science jenniferdaniels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donovan McPhatter 6th-8th Social Studies donovanmcphatter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maranda Jack 7th Grade ELA marandajack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Savoi Owen 7th Grade ELA savoiowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Madden 7th Grade Math jamesmadden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Domingo Alberto 7th Grade Science domingoalberto@ccs.k12.nc.us
Savannah Grimes 7th Grade Social Studies savannahgrimes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cornelia Baker 8th Grade ELA corneliabaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
KerriAnn Noble 8th Grade ELA kerriannnoble@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Pineda 8th Grade Math danielpineda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hollye Marquette 8th Grade Science hollyemarquette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jason Johnson 8th Grade Social Studies jasonjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mia Barnes AIG Consultant miabarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Womack Art Teacher daniellewomack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nichelle Blaine AU Classroom Assistant nichelleblaine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lucy Parker AU Support Assistant lucyparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helen Rederburg AU Teacher helenrederburg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joshua Harris Band joshuaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gretchen Roser Bookkeeper gretchenroser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria Manager cn417@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megan McMillen CCS Career Development Coordinator meganmcmillen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Xuemei Zhao Chinese xuemeizhao@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miriam Munn-Robinson Computer Lab Assistant miriammunn-robinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwen Hamby Counselor gwenhamby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deeta Logan CTE deetalogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Henderson CTE ericahenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chad Slade Custodian chadslade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Knowles Custodian michaelknowles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Wade Custodian (part-time) cathleenwade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Sims Data Manager carolsims@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Campbell Discipline Clerk reneecampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Markham EC Case Manager (part-time) elizabethmarkham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicki Johnson EC Resource - ELA vickijohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Williams EC Resource - Math denisewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasmine Shaw Front Desk Reception jasminershaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edwin Freeman Head Custodian edwinfreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Najee Fitzgerald Health & PE najeefitzgerald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paige Allmon Health & PE paigeallmon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gladys Johnson Instructional Coach gladysjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Clerk (part-time)
Media Coordinator
Michelle Thompson Nurse (part-time) michellethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matt Bogers Orchestra mattbogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryel Hinkle Restorative Justice Center cheryelhinkle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronald Johnson Safe School Coordinator ronaldjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nichole Multunas School Psychologist (part-time) nicholemultunas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holly Van Dyke Social Worker hollyvandyke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beatriz Perez Spanish beatrizperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Baumgartner Speech kimbaumgartner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Gomez SST Apprentice janicegomez@ccs.k12.nc.us