Staff Directory

  • Administration

Name Title Email
Valerie Johnson-Martin Principal valeriemartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Bain Assistant Principal michaelbain@ccs.k12.nc.us
  • Office Staff

Name Position Email
Lolita Green Bookkeeper lolitagreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cymone Williams Front Desk Clerk cymonewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shakeyrah Foust Data Manager shakeyrahfoust@ccs.k12.nc.us
  • Support Staff

Name Position Email
Tiffany Burks IPG Coach tiffanyburks@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Nobles Student Support Staff, Community-in-Schools davidnobles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Elsberry School Counselor melissaelsberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natasha Thompson Social Worker natashatompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audrey Suggs Restorative Justice Center audreysuggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Givens Social Worker carolyngivens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeanine McDowell, RN School Nurse jeaninemcdowell-conormon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delma Brackins EC Case Manager delmabrackins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheniqua Younger Media Clerk, Web Manger, & Discipline Clerk sheniquayounger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theodore Cole Safe Schools Coordinator theodorecole@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nore Brantley Career Development Coordinator norebrantley@ccs.k12.nc.us
  • Teaching Staff

Name Position Email
Mary Illes History Teacher maryiles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Junia Cedano Spanish Teacher juniacedano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jimboy Abaya Math Teacher jimboyabaya@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jermone Keels Building Skills Teacher jermonekeels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stanley Ford CTE Teacher stanleyford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sean Bowen History Teacher seanbowen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Christianson English Teacher amandachristianson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elwood Flemming EC Teacher elwoodflemming@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Walls EC Teacher Assistant juliawalls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Rivers MCL-English Teacher nicolerivers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Thompson, RN Health Science Teacher lindathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dwight Creech PE Teacher dwightcreech@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keaton Sapp Permanent Sub, Math keatonsapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
  • Custodial Staff

Name Position Email
Curtis Ray Head Custodian curtisray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shamaz Ali Custodial Services shamazali@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helena Jenkins Custodial Services helenajenkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
  • Cafeteria Staff

Name Position Email
Maria Nebo Cafeteria Manager cn374@ccs.k12.nc.us