Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Dr. Jason Jordan Principal JasonJordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Dent Assistant Principal, Athletic Director JonathanDent@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleen Ross Assistant Principal KathleenRoss@ccs.k12.nc.us
Peggy Raymes Interim Administrator praymes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Copeland Assistant Principal aliciacopeland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Fux Assistant Principal Marissafux@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henrietta Johnson-Corbett Intern Assistant Principal henriettacorbett@ccs.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Kimberlley Welker Attendance Clerk kimberlleywelker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jean Bullard Administrative Assistant to Dr. Jordan JeanBullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Jackson Administrative Clerk CourtneyJackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Haire Bookkeeper LindaHaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
January Hope Data Manager Januaryhope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Merritt Receptionist elainemerritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Davis Receptionist kristendavis@ccs.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jose Lopez Safe Schools Coordinator joselopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chris Lucas AIG Coordinator Christopherlucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Strait Deputy davidstrait@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alphonza Kee Restorative Justice Center alphonzakee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paloma Garza CF Family Ambassador capefearfamilyambassador@gmail.com

Media Center

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Kimberlyn Lopez Library Media Coordinator, Yearbook kimberlynlopez@ccs.k12.nc.us

Student Services Department

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Tabatha Miller 11th Grade Counselor tabathamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Mayernik Lead Counselor, 12th grade counselor kristenmayernik@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sasha Preddie 10th Grade Counselor sashapreddie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Merritt Transcript Clerk elainemerritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Smith Social Worker ashleysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott Smith School Psychologist ScottSmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zakira Rich Military Family and Youth Liaison zakirarich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reginald Fields Military Family and Youth Liaison reggiefields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Cason 9th Grade Counselor tonyacason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Smith School Social Worker jessican.smith@ccs.k12.nc.us

Career & Technical Education Department

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Michael Casey mikecasey@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Black JamesBlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Breanna Norton breannanorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christel Cooper CCooper-Walworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Cox TammyCox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Payton Quist paytonquist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthew Hanes MatthewHanes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Persaud marypersaud@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carla Garrison CarlaGarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Lee melanielee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Nichols AmandaNichols@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jimmy Phelps JimmyPhelps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Kennedy DonnaKennedy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Khaleil Woolcock khaleilwoolcock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natasha Lax natashalax@ccs.k12.nc.us
Colton Metts coltonmetts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blake Vaughn blakevaughn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hollie Mininger holliemeininger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jamie Krusinski jamiekrusinski@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cultural Arts Department

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jason Britt Chorus JasonBritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kerry Brown Dance KerryBrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan Bullard Art AllisonWeathington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kyle Harding Art kyleharding@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kerri-Ann Raynor Theater Kerri-AnnRaynor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leigh Montague Orchestra leighmontague@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthew Jorgensen Band, Color Guard matthewjorgensen@ccs.k12.nc.us

English Department

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Carol Bartell SusanBartell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Canady KarenCanady@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joe Grates JoeGrates@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Johnson ashleyn.johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jason Demchock jasondemchock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Lucas AmyLucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nick Meininger nickmeininger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Benoit ashleybenoit@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Sova melissasova@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Martin amymartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yasmine Mason yasminemason@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children's Department

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Joshua Andrade JoshuaAndrade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Fisher melissafisher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derrick Johnson DerrickJohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Pope Margaretpope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joan Owen JoanOwen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christy Parker ChristyParker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Jackson jenniferjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Graham BrianGraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Langley stephanielangley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lashaye Saunders lashayesaunders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracy Autry tracyautry@ccs.k12.nc.us

Foreign Language Department

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Karen Canady French KarenCanady@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marisol Denney Spanish marisoldenney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evansha Andre ESL evanshaandre@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yadiraliz Hawks Spanish yadiralizhawks@ccs.k12.nc.us

JROTC Department

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Quincey Packer ROTC quinceypacker@ccs.k12.nc.us

Mathematics Department

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Tanya Jones tanyajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Johnson melaniejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Hancock Shannonhancock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Johnson KristenWallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chad White chadwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Seagroves melissaseagroves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Kinlaw TiffanyKinlaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madel Balintec madelbalintec@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlos Castro De Los Santos carloscastrodelossantos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Wigal jenniferwigal@ccs.k12.nc.us

Physical Education Department

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Joan Callahan JoanCallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rico Mitchell ricomitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chris Hall ChrisHall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bryan Pagan bryanpagan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacob Thomas JacobThomas@ccs.k12.nc.us

Science Department

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Helena Edmonds HelenaEdmonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Lee KathyLee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Robinson JulieRobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Osornio kellyosornio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marissa Velez MarissaVelez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicole Stumbling Bear nicolestumblingbear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaely Churchill kaelychurchill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Edwards shannonedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us

Social Studies Department

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jarrod Britt JarrodBritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arleen Casiano ArleenCasianos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ryan Grates RyanGrates@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Fennell AmyFennell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Johnson JacquelineJohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samuel Bullard II samuelbullardii@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary Stephenson GaryStephenson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amey Shook AmeyShook@ccs.k12.nc.us
Grace Holden GraceHolden@ccs.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistants

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Lisa Quinton lisaquinton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim Horne OliverHorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Hairr maryhairr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eugenio Amador eugenioamador@ccs.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Donna Carter Cafeteria CN325@ccs.k12.nc.us

Custodial Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Willie Blue WillieBlue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Larie Culbreth LarieCubreth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lenora Garner LenoraGarner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ray Harvey RayHarvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Johnson bethjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bobby Jones bobbyjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roderick Monroe
Sylvia Thompkins
Willie Mae West WillieMaeWest@ccs.k12.nc.us