Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email
Todd Yardis Principal toddyardis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Daisha Sales-Walker Assistant Principal daishasales@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Daley Bookkeeper michelledaley@ccs.k12.nc.us
LoLandra Williams Data Manager lolandrawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Rebecca Elmore Teacher rebeccaelmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynnett Hernandez Teacher lynnetthernandez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ketia Moore Teacher ketiamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten

Name Title Email
Jessica McPhatter Teacher jessicamcphatter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zelma Mills Teacher zelmamills@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karizza Kriste Ygot Teacher karizzakristeygot@ccs.k12.nc.us

First Grade

Name Title Email
Dusti Mouzer Teacher dustimouzer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janee Lashley Teacher janeelashley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Lyn Teacher wendylyn@ccs.k12.nc.us

Second Grade

Name Title Email
Carolyn Bowden Teacher carolynbowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rennae Christie Teacher rennaechristie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ramona Collier Teacher ramonacollier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mervin Dipay Teacher mervindipay@ccs.k12.nc.us

Third Grade

Name Title Email
Aelieth Hoilett Teacher aeliethhoilett@ccs.k12.nc.us
LizMarie Williams Teacher
Shawnrika Locklear-Basnight Teacher shawnrikalocklear-basnight@ccs.k12.nc.us

Fourth Grade

Name Title Email
Tina Knight Teacher tinaknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kianna McNeil Teacher kiannamcneil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaylah Lewis Teacher kaylahlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us

5th Grade

Name Title Email
Joshua Lashley Teacher joshualashley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Flora McLain Teacher floramclain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joan Raffaelli Teacher joanraffaelli@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resource Teachers

Name Title Email
Shirley McLeod Art shirleymcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacob Poston P.E. jacobposton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelby Canady Music shelbycanady@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Washington Media/ Web Manager mariawashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shanelle Chalmers STEM shanellechalmers@ccs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants

Name Title Email
Carlyn Ashford Instructional Assistant carlynashford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tamara Carroll Instructional Assistant tamaracarroll@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Draughon PBIS kimberlydraughon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Nash AU michaelnash@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Short MTSS deborahshort@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guy Smith Instructional Assistant guysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jaden Barnes Instructional Assistant jadenbarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Open AU
Shannon Gura Instructional Assistant shannongura@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angel Bitler Media Clerk angelbitler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaela Conrad Instructional Assistant kaelaconrad@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Franklin Instructional Assistant kevinfranklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kierra Deshazor Instructional Assistant kierraforte@ccs.k12.nc.us
Name Title Email
Sarah Hennessey AIG K-2 Discovery Program sarahhennessey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Stewart AIG Program nancystewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dennis Resendez AU denniseresendez@ccs.k12.nc.us
James McLaughlin AU jamesmclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maya Hutchinson AU mayahutchinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diannie Sprull EC Case Teacher dianniesprull@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Smith EC General Education kimberlysmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Hammett EC General Education sylviahammett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eneida Ruiz ESL eneidaruiz@ccs.k12.nc.us
VanEsther Perryman Head Custodian vanestherperryman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lori Strange Instructional Coach loristrange@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenda Fields Medication Clerk glendafields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Burris MTSS kimberlyburris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katelyn Cashwell Orchaestra katelyncashwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Open Parent Facilitator
Tahani Aljuaid Psychologist tahanialjuaid@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Richelle Cromartie School Counselor richellecromartie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlanda Farley SED marlandafarley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Autry Social Worker josephautry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikkita Logan Social Worker nikkita@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech