Meet the Team

Name Title Email Phone Number
Dr. Stacey Wilson-Norman Chief Academic Officer 910-678-2407
Vernessa Johnson Executive Assistant 910-678-2407
Sabrina Steigelman Coordinator, Grants & Project Management 910-678-2797
Priscilla Nance Facilitator, Student Success 910-475-1072
Chip Lucas Executive Director, Career and Technical Education 910-678-2442
Storie Smith Administrative Assistant 910-678-2442
Dr. Mellotta Hill Assistant Superintendent, Elementary Curriculum and Instruction Services 910-678-2422
Valerie Robinson Administrative Assistant 910-678-2422
Dr. Theresa Perry Director, Professional Development 910-678-2536
Denise Nunnery Administrative Assistant 910-678-2536
Dr. Jane Fields Assistant Superintendent, Secondary Curriculum and Instruction Services 910-678-2420
Charlene Board Administrative Assistant 910-678-2420
Kevin Coleman Executive Director, Technology 910-678-2549
Anne Terry Administrative Assistant 910-678-2549
Melody Chalmers Assistant Superintendent, Transformation and Strategic Initiatives 910-678-2450
Valerie Colorado Administrative Assistant 910-678-2450
Katherine McPartlin Director, DoDEA STEM Grant Project and STEM Coach 910-475-1061