Meet the Team


Name Title Phone Number Email
Shirley Bolden, MSA Director of Health Services (910) 678-2406 shirleybolden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Bicer Administrative Assistant (910) 678-2406 jessicabicer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Colvin, RN Lead Nurse (910) 678-7385 janetcolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Stroud Malloy, MS HPER Healthful Living Facilitator (910) 678-7014 cassandramalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Nursing Staff (910) 678-7385
Edrica DellaMonica Homebound Teachers (910) 678-2419 edricadellamonica@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Reynolds Homebound Teacher (910) 678-2419 jenniferreynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy-Jo White Homebound Teacher (910) 678-2419 amy-jowhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ryan Covert Adapted Physical Education Teacher ryancovert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Waddell Adapted Physical Education Teacher crystalwaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Waddell Adapted Physical Education Teacher jonathanwaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaTeashia Brown-Crite Health Services Clerk (910) 475-1199 lateashiabrown-crite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Martin Health Services Clerk (910) 678-7014 tammymmartin@ccs.k12.nc.us